Prudence ‎– Tomorrow May Be Vanished (1972)

Tomorrow May Be Vanished is the debut album by Norwegian folk-rock band Prudence, released in 1972 on Polydor.

A1. “North in the Country” (4:15)
A2. “Mild Grey Fog” (3:27)
A3. “Tomorrow May Be Vanished” (4:27)
A4. “What Man Has Made of Man” (2:03)
A5. “14 Pages” (4:27)
B1. “Going Through This Life” (4:02)
B2. “Oh, Grandpa” (3:39)
B3. “Lost in the Forest” (2:15)
B4. “Kerre Volin” (4:06)
B5. “Daida” (4:06)

Åge Aleksandersen — guitar, vocals, songwriter
Terje Tysland — guitar, accordion, vocals
Per Erik Wallum — flute, vocals, songwriter
Johan Tangen — mandolin, congas
Kjell Ove Riseth — bass
Kaare Skevik Jr. — drums

Johnny Sareussen — producer
Inge Holst Jacobsen — engineer

Artist/Album Pages:

Family ‎– Bandstand (1972)
Bandstand is the sixth album by English art-rock band Family, released in 1972 on Reprise/UA. ...
Emerson, Lake & Palmer ‎– Trilogy (1972)
Trilogy is the third studio album by English symphonic-rock trio Emerson, Lake & Palmer, release...
Providence ‎– Ever Sense the Dawn (1972)
Ever Sense the Dawn is the singular album by American symphonic-folk sextet Providence, released in ...
Modern Music Band ‎– Modern Music Band (1972)
Modern Music Band is the singular album by the namesake Swedish jazz-rock octet, released in 1972 on...
Volker Kriegel ‎– Inside: Missing Link (1972)
Inside: Missing Link is an album by German jazz-rock guitarist Volker Kriegel, released in 1972 on M...
Missing Link ‎– Nevergreen! (1972)
Nevergreen! is the singular album by German hard-rock/jazz-rock band Missing Link, released in 1972 ...
Quella Vecchia Locanda ‎– Quella Vecchia Locanda (1972)
Quella Vecchia Locanda is the first of two albums by the namesake Italian symphonic/hard-rock band, ...
GoodThunder - GoodThunder (1972)
GoodThunder is the singular album by the namesake American hard-rock/psych band, released in 1972 on...
Subject Esq. ‎– Subject Esq. (1972)
Subject Esq. is an album by the namesake German jazz-rock/art-rock quintet, released in 1972 on Epic...
Chick Corea - Return to Forever (1972)
Return to Forever is an album American pianist Chick Corea, recorded with a multi-national cast of p...
Marcos Valle ‎– Vento Sul (1972)
Vento Sul is an album by Brazilian samba/jazz-pop musician/vocalist Marcos Valle, released in 1972 o...
Nicholas Greenwood ‎– Cold Cuts (1972)
Cold Cuts is an album by English bassist/vocalist Nicholas Greenwood, released in 1972 on Kingdom Re...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *