Gary Moore ‎– Run for Cover (1985)

Run for Cover is the sixth solo album by Irish guitarist/vocalist Gary Moore, released in 1985 on Virgin-subsidiary Ten. Tracklist: A1. Run for Cover (4:10) A2. Reach for the Sky (4:46) A3. Military Man (5:40) A4. Empty Rooms (4:20) B1. Out in the Fields (4:14) B2. Nothing to Lose (4:42) B3. Once in a Lifetime […]

Thin Lizzy – Bad Reputation (1977)

Bad Reputation is the eighth album by Irish rockers Thin Lizzy, released in 1977 on Vertigo/Phonogram. Tracklist: A1. “Soldier of Fortune” (5:18) A2. “Bad Reputation” (3:09) A3. “Opium Trail” (3:58) A4. “South Bound” (4:27) B1. “Dancing in the Moonlight (It’s Caught Me in Its Spotlight)” (3:26) B2. “Killer Without a Cause” (3:33) B3. “Downtown Sundown” […]