Gary Moore ‎– Run for Cover (1985)

Run for Cover is the sixth solo album by Irish guitarist/vocalist Gary Moore, released in 1985 on Virgin-subsidiary Ten.

A1. Run for Cover (4:10)
A2. Reach for the Sky (4:46)
A3. Military Man (5:40)
A4. Empty Rooms (4:20)
B1. Out in the Fields (4:14)
B2. Nothing to Lose (4:42)
B3. Once in a Lifetime (4:20)
B4. All Messed Up (4:52)
B5. Listen to Your Heartbeat* (4:34)

*7″ b-side Out of My System

Gary Moore — lead vocals, guitar, backing vocals, writer, producer
Gary Ferguson — drums
Glenn Hughes — bass, lead vocals
Andy Richards — keyboards
Neil Carter — backing vocals, keyboards, writer
Charlie Morgan — drums
Philip Lynott — lead vocals, bass, vocals, backing vocals, writer
Don Airey — keyboards
James (Jimbo) Barton — drum, samples, remixer, assistant producer, engineer
Paul Thompson — drums
Bob Daisley — bass
Andy Johns — producer
Peter Collins — producer
Beau Hill — producer

Artist/Album Pages:

The Cult ‎– Love (1985)
Love is the second album by English goth/metal band The Cult, released in 1985 on Beggars Banquet/Si...
The Snake Corps ‎– Flesh on Flesh (1985)
Flesh on Flesh is the debut album by English art-punk/goth band the Snake Corps, released in 1985 on...
New Model Army ‎– No Rest for the Wicked (1985)
No Rest for the Wicked is the second album by English rock band New Model Army, released in 1985 on ...
Del Amitri ‎– Del Amitri (1985)
Del Amitri is the debut album by the Scottish rock band of the same name, released in 1985 on Chrysa...
'Til Tuesday ‎– Voices Carry (1985)
Voices Carry i the debut album by Bostonian modern-rock quartet 'Til Tuesday, produced by Mike Thorn...
Watch Tower ‎– Energetic Disassembly (1985)
Energetic Disassembly is the debut album by American thrash-metal band Watch Tower, released in 1985...
Colosseum II ‎– Wardance (1977)
Wardance is the third album by English jazz-rock quartet Colosseum II, released in November 1977 on ...
Tangerine Dream ‎– Le Parc (1985)
Le Parc is the 16th chronological studio album by German electronic trio Tangerine Dream, released i...
Saga – Behaviour (1985)
Behaviour is the sixth studio album by Canadian modern-rock band Saga, released in 1985 on Portrait/...
Howard Jones ‎– Dream Into Action (1985)
Dream Into Action is the second album by English musician/vocalist Howard Jones, released in 1985 on...
Jeff Phelps ‎– Magnetic Eyes (1985)
Magnetic Eyes is the only album by American synth-funk musician Jeff Phelps, released in 1985 on the...
Suzanne Vega ‎– Suzanne Vega (1985)
Suzanne Vega is the debut album by the namesake American singer/songwriter, released in 1985 on A&am...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *