Igra Staklenih Perli ‎– Igra Staklenih Perli (1979)

Igra Staklenih Perli is an album by the namesake Yugoslavian space-rock band, released in 1979 on RTB. The album is their first of two studio releases, though earlier recordings would later surface on archival discs. Tracklist: A1. “Gušterov trg” (4:32) A2. “Solarni modus” (4:07) A3. “Putovanje u plavo” (6:49) B1. “Pečurka” (7:07) B2. “Majestetski kraj” […]

Igra Staklenih Perli

Igra Staklenih Perli were a Yugoslav space-rock band from Beograd in modern-day Serbia. The band released two albums during 1979 and 1980 on RTB. Two further discs of material recorded between 1976 and 1978 appeared on Kalemegdan Disk during the early 1990s. Members: Svaba the Kraut [aka Zoran Lakić] (keyboards, 1976-1985), Joshua N’Goma [aka Vojkan […]

Igra Staklenih Perli ‎– Vrt Svetlosti (1980)

Vrt Svetlosti is the second album by Yugoslavian space-rock combo Igra Staklenih Perli, released in 1980 on RTB. Tracklist: A1. “Igrač” (10:10) A2. “Čarobnjaci” (7:20) B1. “Vrt svetlosti” (9:23) B2. “Lunarni modus” (3:42) B3. “Sanjaš” (4:43) Credits: Bass [Electric] – Boba Trbojević Drums – Dragan Šoć Guitar – Vojkan Rakić Keyboards, Vocals – Zoran Lakić […]