Electromagnets were an American jazz-rock band from Austin that issued an eponymous album on self-press EGM 1975. The band recorded a second album in 1976 that was ultimately released in 2005 on Vortexan. Members: Eric Johnson (guitar), Bill Maddox (drums), Steve Barber (keyboard), Kyle Brock (bass) Discography: Electromagnets (1975) Electromagnets II (2005)

Eric Johnson ‎– Tones (1986)

Tones is the debut solo album by American rock guitarist Eric Johnson, released in 1986 on Reprise. Tracklist: A1. “Soulful Terrain” (4:15) A2. “Friends” (5:35) A3. “Emerald Eyes” (3:22) A4. “Off My Mind” (3:59) A5. “Desert Song” (4:19) B1. “Trail of Tears” (6:02) B2. “Bristol Shore” (6:39) B3. “Zap” (4:42) B4. “Victory” (6:38) Credits: Eric Johnson […]