Eric Johnson ‎– Tones (1986)

Tones is the debut solo album by American rock guitarist Eric Johnson, released in 1986 on Reprise.

A1. “Soulful Terrain” (4:15)
A2. “Friends” (5:35)
A3. “Emerald Eyes” (3:22)
A4. “Off My Mind” (3:59)
A5. “Desert Song” (4:19)
B1. “Trail of Tears” (6:02)
B2. “Bristol Shore” (6:39)
B3. “Zap” (4:42)
B4. “Victory” (6:38)

Eric Johnson – guitar, lead vocals, keyboard
Stephen Barber – Fairlight CMI, piano
David Tickle – Fairlight CMI, programming, percussion, producer, engineer
Roscoe Beck – bass guitar
Tommy Taylor – drums, percussion, backing vocals
Jerry Marotta – percussion, backing vocals
Jennifer Warnes – backing vocals

Artist/Album Pages:

Litfiba ‎– 17 Re (1986)
17 Re is the second proper studio album by Italian New Wave/art-punk band Litfiba, released as a 67-...
ADX ‎– La Terreur (1986)
Chapitre II - La Terreur is the second album by French metal band ADX, released in 1986 on Sydney. ...
XTC ‎– Skylarking (1986)
Skylarking is the eighth album by English art-pop band XTC, released in 1986 on Virgin. Tracklis...
Electromagnets were an American jazz-rock band from Austin that issued an eponymous album on self-...
News from Babel ‎– Letters Home (1986)
Letters Home is the second of two albums by avant-garde/art-rock supergroup News from Babel, release...
Fricción ‎– Consumación O Consumo (1986)
Consumación O Consumo is the first of two albums by Argentinian coldwave/goth band Fricción, release...
The Housemartins ‎– London 0 Hull 4 (1986)
London 0 Hull 4 is the first of two albums by English pop/rock foursome The Housemartins, released i...
Momus ‎– Circus Maximus (1986)
Circus Maximus is the debut full-length album by Scottish art-pop/folk musician/songwriter Momus, re...
The Mission ‎– Gods Own Medicine (1986)
Gods Own Medicine is the debut album by English art-rock/goth band The Mission, released in 1986 on ...
Tony MacAlpine ‎– Edge of Insanity (1986)
Edge of Insanity is the debut solo album by American neoclassical/metal guitarist Tony MacAlpine, re...
The Plastic People ‎– Midnight Mouse (1986)
Midnight Mouse is an album by Czech avant-garde/art-rock band the Plastic People, released in 1986 o...
It's Immaterial ‎– Life's Hard and Then You Die (1986)
Life's Hard and Then You Die is the debut album by English art-pop combo It's Immaterial, released i...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *