Crosby, Stills & Nash – Crosby, Stills & Nash (1969)

Crosby, Stills & Nash is the debut album by the namesake English/American folk-rock trio, released in 1969 on Atlantic. Tracklist: A1. “Suite: Judy Blue Eyes” (7:22) A2. “Marrakesh Express” (2:36) A3. “Guinnevere” (4:43) A4. “You Don’t Have to Cry” (2:43) A5. “Pre-Road Downs” (2:59) B1. “Wooden Ships” (5:22) B2. “Lady of the Island” (2:36) B3. […]

Crosby Stills & Nash

Crosby Stills & Nash (CSN) were an English–American folk-rock/harmony super-trio comprised of three established guitarist/vocalists: David Crosby (The Byrds), Stephen Stills (Buffalo Springfield), and Graham Nash (The Hollies). In 1969, the trio released a self-titled album to global fanfare on Atlantic. The following year, they were joined by Canadian guitarist/vocalist Neil Young for the album […]