Bighorn ‎– Bighorn (1978)

Bighorn is an album by the namesake North American symphonic/hard-rock band, released in 1978 on Columbia. Tracklist: A1. “Penny for Your Dreams” (4:40) A2. “(I Love You) I’m Not Afraid Anymore” (3:09) A3. “Star Rocker” (4:37) A4. “Mary Anne” (3:01) A5. “Tried Every Trick” (2:55) B1. “Stand Up” (3:18) B2. “Sparrow” (4:25) B3. “Helen Betty” (3:37) […]


Bighorn were a symphonic/hard-rock band from Seattle that self-released a standalone single in 1974, followed by an eponymous album on CBS Canada in 1978. Members: Bob Andersen (drums), Steve Adamek (drums), Toby Bowen (guitar, vocals), Robb Clarke (vocals), Peter Davis (keyboards), Tom Erak (bass), Michael Ipsen (bass), Steve Isham (keyboards), Marv Jensen (keyboards), James Kenfield […]