Yellowjackets are an American jazz-rock band from Los Angeles.

Members: Bob Mintzer (saxophone, EWI), Jimmy Haslip (bass), Russell Ferrante (piano, keyboards), Marcus Baylor (drums, percussion), Marc Russo (horns), William Kennedy (drums, percussion), Ricky Lawson (drums, percussion)


  • Yellowjackets (1981)
  • Mirage à Troîs (1983)
  • Samurai Samba (1985)
  • Shades (1986)
  • Four Corners (1987)
  • Politics (1988)
  • The Spin (1989)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *