The Neon Philharmonic

The Neon Philharmonic were an American pop-psych band from Nashville that released two albums on Warner Bros.-Seven Arts Records in 1969.

Members: Don Gant (vocals, 1967-72), Chuck Wyatt, Don Sheffield, Tupper Saussy, Norbert Putnam, Pierre Menard, Rufus Long


  • The Moth Confesses (1969)
  • The Neon Philharmonic (1969)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *