Roaring Boys

The Roaring Boys were an English sophisti-pop band from Cambridge that released a self-titled album on Columbia in 1986

Members: Paul Mitchell (vocals), Neill MacColl (guitar, backing vocals), Chris Jones (bass, backing vocals), Stefan Osadzinski (keyboards), Tim May (saxophone, guitar), Dave Larcombe (drums)

  • “House of Stone” / “Walk Away” (1985)
  • Roaring Boys (1986)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *