Chad & Jeremy

Chad & Jeremy were an English pop duo that rose to fame as part of the British Invasion of 1964, scoring hits with “Yesterdays Gone,” “A Summer Song,” and “Willow Weep for Me.” Later in the decade, they embraced folk-psych on the albums Of Cabbages and Kings and The Ark.

Members: Chad Stuart, Jeremy Clyde

The duo consisted of singing guitarists Chad Stuart and Jeremy Clyde.


  • Yesterday’s Gone (July 1964)
  • Chad & Jeremy Sing for You (January 1965)
  • Before and After (1965)
  • I Don’t Want to Lose You Baby (1965)
  • Distant Shores (1966)
  • Of Cabbages and Kings (1967)
  • The Ark (1968)
  • 3 in the Attic (1968)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *