Ripple were an American funk band that released a self-titled album on GRC in 1973, followed by Sons of the Gods on Salsoul in 1977.

Members: Brian Sherrer, Curtis Reynolds, Dave Ferguson, Keith Samuels, Simon Kenneth Carter, Walter Carter, William Hull


  • Ripple (1973)
  • Sons of the Gods (1977)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *