Pumpkin were a Dutch jazz-rock band that released a self-titled album on Bubble in 1975.

Members: Fred Leeflang (Baritone Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Bass Clarinet, Flute, Piccolo Flute), Frank Noya (Bass), Nanning Van Der Hoop (Drums, Percussion), Peter Schön (Piano, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Clavinet, Synthesizer [Arp], Strings)


  • Pumpkin (1975)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *