Open Sky Unit

Open Sky Unit were a Belgian post-bop/jazz-funk sextet that released a self-titled album in 1974 on Duchense.

Members: Jacques Pelzer (saxophone), Micheline Pelzer (drums), Ron Wilson (vocals, Fender Rhodes), Steve Houben (saxophone, flute), Janot Buchem (bass), Michel Graillier (percussion)


  • Open Sky Unit (1974)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *