Mecano were a Spanish New Romantic/synthpop band that released three studio albums and a live disc on CBS between 1982 and 1985, followed by three further titles on BMG Ariola.

Members: Ana Torroja (vocals), José María Cano (guitar, keyboards, vocals), Nacho Cano (keyboards, vocals)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *