Larsen-Feiten Band

Larsen-Feiten Band were an American jazz-pop band that released a self-titled album on Warner Bros. in 1980. The band was basically a reformed Full Moon and reverted back to that name for two further albums in 1982.

Members: Lenny Castro (percussion, vocals), Howard ‘Buzz’ Feiten (guitar), Kim Hutchcroft (saxophone), Neil Larsen (keyboards), Art Rodriguez (drums), Willie Weeks (bass), Larry Williams (saxophone), David Sanborn (saxophone), Larry John McNally (vocals), Jimmy Haslip (bass), Chuck Findley (horns)


  • Larsen-Feiten Band (1980)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *