Quarterflash were an American modern-rock band from Portland, Ore.

Members: Marv Ross (guitar), Rindy Ross (vocals, alto saxophone, soprano saxophone), Jack Charles (guitar, vocals, 1980-86), Brian David Willis (percussion, 1980-86), Rick Gooch (bass, 1980-86), Rick DiGiallonardo (keyboards, 1980-86), Doug Fraser (guitar, 1990-96), Sandin Wilson (bass, 1990-96), Mel Kubik (keyboards, saxophone, 1990-96), Gregg Williams (percussion, 1990-96)

  • Quarterflash (1981)
  • Take Another Picture (1983)
  • Back Into Blue (1985)
  • Girl in the Wind (1991)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *