Jupo Group

Jupo Group were a Finnish jazz-rock band that released the album Ahmoo! in 1975 on Hi-Hat. Keyboardist Jukka Linkola launched a lucrative solo career with the following year’s Banana.

Members: Juhani “Jupu” Poutanen (violin, percussion), Jukka Linkola (keyboards, percussion), Janne Louhivuori (guitar), Ilkka Hanski (bass), Urpo “Upi” Sorvali (drums, percussion)


  • Ahmoo! (1975)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *