Iron Office

Iron Office were a Danish jazz-rock band that issued two albums between 1976 and 1978 on Metronome and Sonet.

Members: Allan Botschinsky (trumpet), Palle Mikkelborg (trumpet), Benny Rosenfeld (trumpet), Erik Tschentscher (trumpet), Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen (bass), Ole Kock Hansen (electric piano), Nils Tuxen (guitar), Kurt Riedel (drums), Bent Clausen (congas, percussion), Gert Rostock Jensen (electric bass), Fred Nøddelund (trumpet, fluegelhorn), Jan zum Vohrde (alto saxophone, flute), Lennart Gruvstedt (drums, percussion)


  • Iron Office (1976)
  • Ambience (1978)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *