Harlequin were a Canadian hard-rock band that released four albums on Epic between 1979 and 1984.

Members: George Belanger (vocals), David Budzak (drums, vocals), AJ Chabidon (drums), Gary Golden (keyboards), Derrick Gottfried (guitar), John Hannah (guitar), Ralph James (bass), Darren Moore (keyboards, guitar), Nik Rivers (bass), John White (keyboards), Glen Willows (guitar, vocals), Denton Young (drums)


  • Victim of a Song (1979)
  • Love Crimes (1980)
  • One False Move (1982)
  • Harlequin (1984)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *