Deja Vu

Déjà Vu were a German jazz-rock band that self-released the album Cosmic Zack in 1977.

Members: Andreas W. Wegener (keyboards), Hans P. Hamacher (guitar), Eckard P. Meszelinsky (saxophone, flute, acoustic guitar, vocals), Hans W. Sch. (drums), Paul H. B. (bass, vocals)


  • Cosmic Zack (1977)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *