Bruce Clarke Quintet

Bruce Clarke Quintet were an Australian jazz-rock band that released the album Stratusphunk on Cumquat Records in 1974.

Members: Bruce Clarke (electric guitar, Moog synthesizer, arranger), Ted White (saxophone, flute, woodwind), Keith Stirling (trumpet, flugelhorn), Ian Grattidge (bass), Ron Sandilands (drums, percussion), Bruce Barber (conga drum)


  • Stratusphunk (1974)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *