Bronin Hogman Band

The Bronin Hogman Band were an American symphonic/art-rock octet from New Hampshire that released an eponymous album on self-press Gamut in 1975.

Members: Delrio (vocals, percussion), Frank Barnes (vocals, bass), Peter Baron (vocals, guitar), Bill Arvantis (guitar), Brian Poor (vocoder, keyboards), John Schunemann (harp), Denis Thibodeau (vocoder, Hammond, Moog), Dennis Anctil (drums)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *