Blue Condition

Blue Condition were an American psych-pop band that released the album Beyond the Sun on self-press Low Rider Records in 1976. An eponymous second album with a half-changed lineup was self-issued by the band in 1984.

Members: Leo Price (guitar, vocals), West Goewey (keyboards, vocals, 1976), Danny Massalon (bass, vocals), Greg Carter (drums, 1976), Larry Kelly (drums, 1984), Danny Robinson (keyboards, 1984)


  • Beyond the Sun (1976)
  • Blue Condition ‎(1984) 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *