Bizarre Ko.Ko.Ko

Bizarre Ko.Ko.Ko was an Austrian synthesizer duo that issued the album 00 Time in 1984 on self-press Synoptik Records. The duo consisted of label-head Karl Kronfeld and cover-artist Walter Heinisch, both of whom had earlier been in the electronic trio Cultural Noise, which issued the album Aphorisms Insane in 1980. Heinisch’s name has also appeared on numerous various-artist albums on space-synth/soundtrack label Cosmos.

Members: Karl Kronfeld, Walter Heinisch


  • 00 Time (1984)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *