Zebra ‎– Zebra (1983)

Zebra is the debut album by the namesake American symphonic/hard-rock trio, released in 1983 on Atlantic.

A1. “Tell Me What You Want” (3:45)
A2. “One More Chance” (3:05)
A3. “Slow Down” (3:25)
A4. “As I Said Before” (2:55)
A5. “Who’s Behind the Door?” (5:00)
B1. “When You Get There” (2:55)
B2. “Take Your Fingers From My Hair” (7:00)
B3. “Don’t Walk Away” (3:30)
B4. “The La La Song” (5:55)

Randy Jackson – guitar, lead vocals, piano, Mellotron, synthesizer, percussion
Felix Hanemann – bass, backing vocals, keyboards, strings
Guy Gelso – drums, backing vocals, percussion

Jack Douglas – keyboards (B1), percussion (B1)
Mike Grossman – piano (A3)
Eric Troyer – Prophet synthesizer (B2)
Karen Alta – percussion (A3)

Jack Douglas – producer

Artist/Album Pages:

Nathan Mahl ‎– Parallel Eccentricities (1983)
Parallel Eccentricities is the debut album by Quebecois symphonic-rock combo Nathan Mahl, released i...
Crossfire ‎– See You in Hell (1983)
See You in Hell is the debut album by Belgian metal band Crossfire, released in 1983 on Mausoleum Re...
A Flock of Seagulls ‎– Listen (1983)
Listen is the second album by English modernist New Wave/art-rock band A Flock of Seagulls, released...
Bi Kyo Ran ‎– Parallax (1983)
Parallax is the second album by Japanese symphonic-rock band Bi Kyo Ran, released in 1983 on King Re...
Savage ‎– Loose 'N Lethal (1983)
Loose 'N Lethal is the debut album by English metal band Savage, released in 1983 on Ebony/Metal Bla...
Naked Eyes ‎– Burning Bridges (1983)
Burning Bridges is the first of two albums by English electro/art-pop duo Naked Eyes, released in 19...
Metallica ‎– Kill 'Em All (1983)
Kill 'Em All is the debut album by American metal band Metallica, released in 1983 on Atlantic-subsi...
Journey ‎– Frontiers (1983)
Frontiers is the eighth studio album by American modern-rock/soul band Journey, released in 1983 on ...
Endgames ‎– Building Beauty (1983)
Building Beauty is the first of two albums by Scottish synthpop/blue-eyed soul band Endgames, releas...
Kenso ‎– Kenso II (1983)
Kenso II is the second album by Japanese symphonic-rock quintet Kenso, self-released in 1983 on the ...
Culture Club ‎– Colour By Numbers (1983)
Colour By Numbers is the second album by English soul/pop foursome the Culture Club, released in 198...
Belfegore ‎– A Dog Is Born (1983)
A Dog Is Born is the first of two albums by German art-punk trio Belfegore, released in 1983 on Pure...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *