Tear Gas ‎– Tear Gas (1971)

Tear Gas is the second of two albums by the namesake Scottish hard-rock band, released in 1971 on Regal Zonophone.

A1. “That’s What’s Real” (6:01)
A2. “Love Story” (7:00)
A3. “Lay It on Me” (3:44)
A4. “Woman for Sale” (4:23)
B1. “I’m Glad” (5:49)
B2. “Where Is My Answer” (5:58)
B3. “Jailhouse Rock / All Shook Up” (5:48)
B4. “The First Time” (4:52)

Bass – Chris Glen
Drums – Eddie McKenna
Guitar – Davey Batchelor
Lead Guitar – Zal Cleminson
Vocals – Davey Batchelor

Engineer – Tom Allom
Design [Cover], Photography By – Hipgnosis
Producer – Tony Chapman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *