Return to Forever ‎– Where Have I Known You Before (1974)

Where Have I Known You Before is an album by American jazz-rock quartet Return to Forever, released in 1974 on Polydor.

A1. “Vulcan Worlds” (7:51)
A2. “Where Have I Loved You Before” (1:01)
A3. “The Shadow of Lo” (7:34)
A4. “Where Have I Danced With You Before” (1:12)
A5. “Beyond the Seventh Galaxy” (3:11)
B1. “Earth Juice” (3:45)
B2. “Where Have I Known You Before” (2:09)
B3. “Song to the Pharoah Kings” (14:21)

Chick Corea — piano, electric piano, Clavinet, organ, synthesizer, percussion, producer
Stanley Clarke — electric bass, organ, chimes, bell tree
Lenny White — drums, percussion, congas, bongos
Al Di Meola — electric guitar, 12 string acoustic guitar

Shelly Yakus — engineer
Tom Rabstenek — mastering
Neville Potter — cover design

Artist/Album Pages:

Cockney Rebel ‎– The Psychomodo (1974)
The Psychomodo is the second and final album from the first iteration of English vaudevillian art-ro...
Supertramp ‎– Crime of the Century (1974)
Crime of the Century is the third album by English symphonic-rock/pop band Supertramp, released in 1...
Gentle Giant - The Power and the Glory (1974)
The Power and the Glory is the sixth album by English art-rock quintet Gentle Giant, released in 197...
Le Orme - Contrappunti (1974)
Contrappunti is the fifth album by Italian symphonic-rock band Le Orme, released in 1974 on Philips....
Jean-Luc Ponty - Open Mind (1984)
Open Mind is the tenth Atlantic studio release by French/American jazz-rock violinist Jean-Luc Ponty...
George Gruntz ‎– 2001 Keys - Piano Conclave (1974)
2001 Keys - Piano Conclave is a jazz-rock album by Swiss pianist/composer George Gruntz, released in...
King Crimson ‎– Starless and Bible Black (1974)
Starless and Bible Black is the sixth studio album by English experimental rock band King Crimson, r...
Al Di Meola
Al Di Meola (born July 22, 1954) is an American guitarist who emerged in the jazz-rock supergroup ...
Blue Magic - The Magic of the Blue (1974)
The Magic of the Blue is the second album by American soul act Blue Magic, released in 1974 on Atco....
The Kiki Dee Band ‎– I've Got the Music In Me (1974)
I've Got the Music In Me is the fourth album by English pop vocalist Kiki Dee, released in 1974 on s...
John Cacavas ‎– Airport 1975 [OST] (1974)
Airport 1975 is a soundtrack album to the namesake disaster film with music by composer John Cacavas...
Sparks ‎– Kimono My House (1974)
Kimono My House is the third album by American art-pop duo Sparks, released in May 1974 on Island. T...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *