Litto Nebbia ‎– Fuera del Cielo (1975)

Fuera del Cielo is the seventh solo album by Argentinian musician/composer Litto Nebbia, released in 1975 on Trova.

A1. “Fuera del Cielo” (17:15)
A2. “Negocio celestial” (5:09)
B1. “Arcano del loco” (7:35)
B2. “Sin decir nada, sin despedida” (8:25)
B3. “Nino y la invitada” (6:14)

Bandoneon – Juán José Mosalini (B2)
Contrabass, Electric Bass, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Jorge ‘Negro’ Gonzalez
Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Néstor Astarita
Piano, Electric Piano, Music By, Organ, Harpsichord, Guitar, Electric Guitar, Percussion, Vocals, Backing Vocals – Litto Nebbia

Engineer – Jorge Da Silva
Lyrics By – Litto Nebbia (B1), Mirtha Defilpo (A1, A2, B2, B3)
Photography By – Olkar Ramírez
Artwork – Nini Bernardello

Artist/Album Pages:

Neil Merryweather - Kryptonite (1975)
Kryptonite is an album by Canadian rock bassist Neil Merryweather, released in 1975 on Mercury. The ...
The Best of Both Worlds - I Want the World to Know (1975)
I Want the World to Know is the first of two albums by the Best of Both Worlds, released in 1975 on ...
Dee Dee Sharp - Happy 'Bout the Whole Thing (1975)
Happy 'Bout the Whole Thing is an album by American soul singer Dee Dee Sharp, issued in 1975 on Phi...
Finnforest ‎– Finnforest (1975)
Finnforest is the first of three albums by the namesake Finnish jazz-rock combo, released in 1975 on...
Transit Express ‎– Priglacit (1975)
Priglacit is the debut album by French jazz-rock combo Transit Express, released in 1975 on RCA Vict...
Shunzo Ohno ‎– Something's Comming (1975)
Something's Comming is the second headlining album by Japanese jazz trumpeter Shunzo Ohno, released ...
Progresiv TM - Dreptul de a Visa (1975)
Dreptul de a Visa is an album by Romanian symphonic/hard-rock band Progresiv TM, released in 1975 on...
Eloy ‎– Power and the Passion (1975)
Power and the Passion is the fourth album by German space-rock band Eloy, released in 1975 on Harves...
Franco Falsini ‎– Cold Nose (Naso Freddo) (1975)
Cold Nose (Naso Freddo) is a solo album by Italian electronic musician and Sensations' Fix mainstay ...
South Shore Commission ‎– South Shore Commission (1975)
South Shore Commission is the sole longplayer by the long-running soul/funk septet the South Shore C...
Mandalaband ‎– Mandalaband (1975)
Mandalaband is the first of two albums by the namesake project of symphonic-rock composer David Rohl...
Wavemaker ‎– Where are We Captain?... (1975)
Where are We Captain?... is the first of two albums by English electronic combo Wavemaker, released ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *