King Crimson ‎– Red (1974)

Red is the seventh studio album by English experimental rock band King Crimson, released in October 1974 on Island/Atlantic.

A1. “Red” (6:20)
A2. “Fallen Angel” (6:00)
A3. “One More Red Nightmare” (7:07)
B1. “Providence” (8:08)
B2. “Starless” (12:18)

Robert Fripp — guitar, Mellotron, writer
John Wetton — bass, vocals, writer
William Bruford — drums, percussion, writer

King Crimson — producer
George Chkiantz — recording engineer
Marc Charig — cornet
Robin Miller — oboe
Ian McDonald — alto saxophone
David Cross — violin, writer
Mel Collins — soprano saxophone
〈unknown artist〉 — cello, double bass
Richard Palmer-James — writer

Artist/Album Pages:

Sonny Fortune ‎– Long Before Our Mothers Cried (1974)
Long Before Our Mothers Cried is the debut headlining album by American post-bop/jazz saxophonist So...
Alceu Valença - Molhado de Suor (1974)
Molhado de Suor is the debut solo album by Brazilian psych/folk musician Alceu Valença, released in ...
Jethro Tull ‎– War Child (1974)
War Child is the seventh album by English hard-rock/folk-rock band Jethro Tull, released in 1974 on ...
Blue Magic - The Magic of the Blue (1974)
The Magic of the Blue is the second album by American soul act Blue Magic, released in 1974 on Atco....
Secret Oyster - Sea Son (1974)
Sea Son is the second album by Danish jazz-rock band Secret Oyster, released in 1974 on CBS/Peters I...
Robert Fripp
Robert Fripp (born May 16, 1946) is an English guitarist and composer from Wimborne Minster, Dorse...
B.T. Express ‎– Do It ('Til You're Satisfied) (1974)
Do It ('Til You're Satisfied) is the debut album by American funk band B.T. Express, released in 197...
Neil Merryweather ‎– Space Rangers (1974)
Space Rangers is an album by Canadian psych-rock bassist/vocalist Neil Merryweather, recorded with h...
Robert Lamm ‎– Skinny Boy (1974)
Skinny Boy is the solo debut album from Chicago keyboardist/vocalist/composer Robert Lamm. Released ...
Osibisa - Osibirock (1974)
Osibirock is the sixth album by London-based Ghanaian tribal-funk ensemble Osibisa, released in 1974...
Lou Bond ‎– Lou Bond (1974)
Lou Bond is the lone album by the namesake American soul singer/songwriter, released in 1974 on Stax...
Tuca ‎– Dracula I Love You (1974)
Drácula I Love You is an album by Brazilian singer/songwriter Tuca, released in 1974 on Som Livre. ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *