Jeff Beck ‎– Blow by Blow (1975)

Blow by Blow is a solo album by English guitarist Jeff Beck, produced by George Martin and released in 1975 on Epic.

A1. “You Know What I Mean” (4:02)
A2. “She’s a Woman” (4:28)
A3. “Constipated Duck” (2:50)
A4. “Air Blower” (5:07)
A5. “Scatterbrain” (5:30)
B1. “Cause We’ve Ended as Lovers” (5:51)
B2. “Thelonius” (3:17)
B3. “Freeway Jam” (4:57)
B4. “Diamond Dust” (8:24)

Jeff Beck — electric guitar, bass, composer
Max Middleton — keyboards, composer
Phil Chenn — bass, composer
Richard Bailey — drums, percussion, composer
George Martin — orchestral arrangements
Denim Bridges — engineer
John Berg — design
John Collier — cover art
Stevie Wonder — Clavinet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *