Harry Nilsson – Pandemonium Shadow Show (1967)

Pandemonium Shadow Show is the first proper album by American songwriter/vocalist Harry Nilsson, released in December 1967 on RCA Victor.

A1. “Ten Little Indians” (2:13)
A2. “1941” (2:36)
A3. “Cuddly Toy” (2:45)
A4. “She Sang Hymns Out of Tune” (2:19)
A5. “You Can’t Do That” (2:16)
A6. “Sleep Late, My Lady Friend” (2:41)
B1. “She’s Leaving Home” (3:16)
B2. “There Will Never Be” (2:27)
B3. “Without Her” (2:18)
B4. “Freckles” (2:21)
B5. “It’s Been So Long” (2:09)
B6. “River Deep-Mountain High” (3:53)

Arranged By – George Tipton (tracks: A1 to B3, B6), Perry Botkin, Jr. (tracks: B4, B5)
Engineer – Dick “Knobbs” Bogert
Performer [Musician] – Dr. John, Lyle Ritz, Mike Deasy, Milt Holland
Producer – Rick Jarrard
Vocals – Nilsson

Artist/Album Pages:

Harry Nilsson ‎– Son of Schmilsson (1972)
Son of Schmilsson is the sixth proper album by American singer/songwriter Harry Nilsson, released in...
Cat Stevens – Matthew and Son (1967)
Matthew and Son is the debut album by English singer/songwriter Cat Stevens, released in March 1967 ...
The Left Banke – Walk Away Renée / Pretty Ballerina (1967)
Walk Away Renée / Pretty Ballerina is the first of two '60s-era albums by American pop/rock foursome...
Cream – Disraeli Gears (1967)
Disraeli Gears is the second album by English psych/blues-rock trio Cream, released in 1967 on React...
Small Faces – There Are but Four Small Faces (1967)
There Are but Four Small Faces is a 1967 album by English mod/psych foursome the Small Faces, releas...
Love – Forever Changes (1967)
Forever Changes is the third album by American orchestral psych-rockers Love, released in November 1...
Scott Walker – Scott (1967)
Scott is the debut solo album from American vocalist Scott Walker, released in September 1967 on Phi...
Art – Supernatural Fairy Tales (1967)
Supernatural Fairy Tales is an album by English heavy-psych band Art, released in 1967 on Island. Af...
The Rolling Stones – Between the Buttons (1967)
Between the Buttons is the first of two 1967 albums by English rockers the Rolling Stones, released ...
The Moody Blues – Days of Future Passed (1967)
Days of Future Passed is the second album by English symphonic-pop/rock band the Moody Blues, record...
Tages – Studio (1967)
Studio is the fifth and final album by Swedish beat group Tages, released in December 1967 on Parlop...
Miles Davis Quintet – Miles Smiles (1967)
Miles Smiles is an album by American jazz trumpeter Miles Davis, released in 1967 on Columbia Record...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *