Groundhogs ‎– Hogwash (1972)

Hogwash is the sixth album by English hard-rock/art-rock band the Groundhogs, released in 1972 on United Artists.

A1. “I Love Miss Ogyny” (5:20)
A2. “You Had a Lesson” (5:45)
A3. “The Ringmaster” (1:25)
A4. “3744 James Road” (7:15)
B1. “Sad Is the Hunter” (5:15)
B2. “S’one Song” (3:40)
B3. “Earth Shanty” (6:50)
B4. “Mr. Hooker, Sir John” (3:34)

Tony T.S. McPhee — guitar, Mellotron, synthesizer, wah-wah, vocals, producer, writer
Clive Brooks — drums
Peter Cruickshank — bass

Martin Rushent — engineer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *