Gnidrolog ‎– Lady Lake (1972)

Lady Lake is the second of two albums from the original formation of English symphonic/folk rockers Gnidrolog, released in 1972 on RCA Victor.

A1. “I Could Never Be a Soldier” (11:37)
A2. “Ship” (6:41)
A3. “A Dog With No Collar” (2:10)
B1. “Lady Lake” (8:54)
B2. “Same Dreams” (2:47)
B3. “Social Embarrassment” (6:31)

Peter Cowling — bass, cello, cover design, writer
John Earle — soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, flute, lead vocals
Colin Goldring — rhythm guitar, recorder, tenor horn uk, vocals, writer
Stewart Goldring — lead guitar, writer
Nigel Pegrum — percussion, flute, oboe
Dick Parkinson — production
Bruce Pennington — illustration
Charlotte Fenrich — piano

Artist/Album Pages:

Nicholas Greenwood ‎– Cold Cuts (1972)
Cold Cuts is an album by English bassist/vocalist Nicholas Greenwood, released in 1972 on Kingdom Re...
Bill Evans / George Russell Orchestra ‎– Living Time (1972)
Living Time is a collaborative album between pianist Bill Evans and conductor George Russell, record...
Lou Reed ‎– Transformer (1972)
Transformer is the second solo album by New York singer/songwriter Lou Reed, produced by David Bowie...
Sparks ‎– A Woofer in Tweeter's Clothing (1972)
A Woofer in Tweeter's Clothing is the second album by American art-pop band Sparks, released in 1972...
Earth, Wind & Fire ‎– Last Days and Time (1972)
Last Days and Time is the third album by American jazz-funk/soul ensemble Earth, Wind & Fire, re...
Elton John ‎– Honky Château (1972)
Honky Château is the fifth studio album by Elton John, released in 1972 on DJM/MCA. Tracklist...
Stevie Wonder ‎– Music of My Mind (1972)
Music of My Mind is an album by American soul-funk musician/vocalist Stevie Wonder, released in Marc...
Phoenix ‎– Cei Ce Ne-au Dat Nume (1972)
Cei Ce Ne-au Dat Nume is the debut album by Romanian hard-rock band Phoenix, released in 1972 on Ele...
Providence ‎– Ever Sense the Dawn (1972)
Ever Sense the Dawn is the singular album by American symphonic-folk sextet Providence, released in ...
Renaissance - Prologue (1972)
Prologue is the third album by English symphonic-folk ensemble Renaissance, released in 1972 on Sove...
Keith Cross & Peter Ross ‎– Bored Civilians (1972)
Bored Civilians is the singular album by English singer/songwriter duo Keith Cross and Peter Ross, r...
Volker Kriegel ‎– Inside: Missing Link (1972)
Inside: Missing Link is an album by German jazz-rock guitarist Volker Kriegel, released in 1972 on M...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *