Flight ‎– Flight (1975)

Flight is the first of three albums by the namesake American symphonic/art-rock/fusion ensemble, released in 1975 on Capitol.

A1. “In Flight” (4:48)
A2. “Make a Miracle” (3:45)
A3. “Let’s Fly Away” (3:53)
A4. “Latin Dippy Doo” (9:20)
B1. “Rhapsody to You” (7:50)
B2. “Falling in Love” (3:38)
B3. “Ease of Confusion” (3:08)
B4. “Theme to the Stratosphere” (9:01)

Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass – John Ray
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Ted Karczewski
Drums, Percussion – Russell A. Dawber, Jr.
Keyboards – Jim Michael “Fizzwah” Yaeger
Trumpet, Lead Vocals – Pat Vidas

Music By – Pat Vidas
Written-By – George David Weiss
Art Direction – Roy Kohara
Design – Charles Ames
Engineer – Mike Delugg
Illustration – Joe Heiner
Mastered By – Wally Traugott
Photography By – Richard DiLello
Producer – George David Weiss, Vince Marchese

Artist/Album Pages:

Average White Band ‎– Cut the Cake (1975)
Cut the Cake is the third album by Scottish soul-funk group the Average White Band, released in June...
Hatfield and the North ‎– The Rotters' Club (1975)
The Rotters' Club is the second of two albums by Canterburian jazz-rock ensemble Hatfield and the No...
Kestrel – Kestrel (1975)
Kestrel is an album by the namesake English symphonic-rock band, released in 1975 on Cube Records. ...
Return to Forever Featuring Chick Corea ‎– No Mystery (1975)
No Mystery is an album by American jazz-rock quartet Return to Forever, released in 1975 on Polydor....
Stackridge ‎– Extravaganza (1975)
Extravaganza is the fourth album from English music-hall ensemble Stackridge, released in 1975 on MC...
Mahavishnu Orchestra - Visions of the Emerald Beyond (1975)
Visions of the Emerald Beyond is an album by the Mahavishnu Orchestra, released in 1975 on Columbia....
Goma ‎– 14 Abril (1975)
14 Abril is an album by Spanish symphonic/jazz-rock band Goma, released in 1975 on Movieplay. ...
Victor Peraino's Kingdom Come ‎– No Man's Land (1975)
No Man's Land is an album by the stateside edition of Kingdom Come led by keyboardist Victor Peraino...
Tower of Power ‎– In the Slot (1975)
In the Slot is the sixth album by Bay Area funk band Tower of Power, released in 1975 on Warner Bros...
Solution - Cordon Bleu (1975)
Cordon Bleu is the third album by Dutch jazz-rock/soul band Solution, released in 1975 on Rocket. ...
Gaetano Liguori - I Signori della Guerra (1975)
I Signori della Guerra is the debut album by Italian jazz pianist Gaetano Liguori, recorded with his...
Rupert Holmes ‎– Rupert Holmes (1975)
Rupert Holmes is the second album by the namesake American composer, released in 1975 on Epic. ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *