Be-Bop Deluxe ‎– Axe Victim (1974)

Axe Victim is the debut album by English art-rock band Be-Bop Deluxe, released in 1974 on Harvest.

A1. Axe Victim (5:12)
A2. Love Is Swift Arrows (4:11)
A3. Jet Silver and the Dolls of Venus (4:07)
A4. Third Floor Heaven (2:24)
A5. Night Creatures (3:32)
B1. Rocket Cathedrals (2:58)
B2. Adventures in a Yorkshire Landscape (3:34)
B3. Jets at Dawn (7:07)
B4. No Trains to Heaven (6:36)
B5. Darkness (L’immoraliste) (3:19)

William Nelson — lead guitar, lead vocals, acoustic guitar, grand piano, arranger
Ian Parkin — rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar
Robert Bryan — bass guitar, vocal
Nicholas Chatterton-Dew — drums, percussion

Ian McLintock — producer
Steve Nye — recording engineer
John Leckie — mix engineer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *