Aura ‎– Aura (1971)

Aura is the singular album by the namesake American brass-rock band, released in 1971 on Mercury.

A1. “Listen to Me” (5:13)
A2. “No Opportunity Needed, No Experience Necessary” (5:47)
A3. “Song of Everything” (5:25 — 2:55-4:20)
A4. “Show Me the Way” (4:43)
B1. “Truckin’” (4:00)
B2. “Life is Free” (6:50)
B3. “Can You Imagine” (5:11)
B4. “Cross-Eyed Eagle” (3:57)

Al Lathan — vocals, percussion
Jerry Smith — bass, vocals
Bill Waidner — guitar
George Barr — trumpet, vocals
Fred Entesari — saxophone
Andy Foertsch — trombone
Sam Alessi — keyboards
Dennis Horan — drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *