The O’Jays – Ship Ahoy (1973)

Ship Ahoy is an album by American soul trio The O’Jays, released in 1973 on Philadelphia International Records. The album is their seventh longplayer overall and their second under the auspices of producers Kenneth Gamble and Leon Huff. Tracklist: A1. “Put Your Hands Together” (4:07) A2. “Ship Ahoy” (9:41) A3. “This Air I Breathe” (3:53) A4. […]