Patto was an English rock band that released two albums on Vertigo and a third on Island between 1970 and 1972. They evolved from the final lineup of Timebox, becoming the second of three nameplates for the musical team of singer Mike Patto and guitarist Ollie Halsall, who would later re-team in Boxer. Members: Mike […]

Patto ‎– Patto (1970)

Patto is the debut album by English hard-rock/jam band Patto, released in 1970 on Vertigo. Tracklist: A1. “The Man” (6:12) A2. “Hold Me Back” (4:40) A3. “Time to Die” (2:54) A4. “Red Glow” (5:15) B1. “San Antone” (3:07) B2. “Government Man” (4:20) B3. “Money Bag” (10:04) B4. “Sittin’ Back Easy” (3:42) Credits: Clive Griffiths — bass […]