Ocean ‎– God’s Clown (1976)

God’s Clown is the debut album by French hard-rock/space-rock band Ocean, released in 1976 on Crypto. Tracklist: A1. “Sunny Day” (7:35) A2. “Strange Rain” (4:55) A3. “Love Is Blind” (2:55) A4. “The Loneliness of the Long Distance” (5:17) B1. “From Death to Life” (4:04) B2. “Fields of Pain” (7:30) B3. “The Juggler” (3:33) B4. “With […]


Ocean were a French hard-rock band that released the album God’s Clown on Crypto in 1976, followed by three albums on Barclay at the turn of the 1980s. Members: Georges Bodossian (guitar, synthesizer, vocals), Robert Belmonte (vocals, percussion, 1976-2004), Noël Alberola (bass, vocals, 1976-?), Bernard Leroy (drums, percussion, 1976-79), Jean-Pierre Guichard (drums, 1979), Alain Gouillard […]