Flash & The Pan ‎– Headlines (1982)

Headlines is the third album by Australian modernist art-rock project Flash and the Pan, released in 1982 on Albert/Ensign/Epic. For this release, project masterminds Harry Vanda and George Young are joined by fellow Easybeats alumni Stevie Wright. Tracklist: A1. “Jetsetters Ball” (4:49) A2. “Don’t Vote” (2:48) A3. “Waiting for a Train” (4:43) A4. “War Games” (4:20) […]