Sapo were an American Latin-rock/funk band from San Francisco that released a self-titled album on Bell in 1974.

Members: Joe Bean (leader), Richard Bean (vocals, timbales), José Simón (bass, vocals), Raúl Rekow (congas, vocals), Kincaid Miller (electric piano), Oscar Estrelia (guitar, vocals), Wayne Wallace (trombone), Robby Gaviola (drums, vocals)


  • Sapo (1974)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *