RAMP were an American soul-funk band from Cincinnati that released the album Come Into Knowledge on ABC Blue Thumb in 1977. The nameplate was an acronym for Roy Ayers Music Productions.

Members: John Manuel (drums), Landy Shores (guitar), Nate White (bass), Sharon Matthews (vocals), Sibel Thrasher (vocals), Kia Bennett (vocals), Desiree Jordan (vocals)


  • Come Into Knowledge (1977)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *