Heat were an American soul-funk trio that released a self-titled album in 1980, followed by Still Waiting in 1981, both on MCA.

Members: Ed Whiting (vocals), Jean Marie Arnold (vocals), Tom Saviano (saxophone, producer)


  • Heat (1980)
  • Still Waiting (1981)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *