Pepe & Paradise

Pepe & Paradise were a Finnish jazz-pop combo that released 10 singles and three albums on assorted labels between 1970 and 1975.

Members: Pepe Willberg (vocals, guitar), Pave Maijanen (vocals, bass), Pedro Hietanen (organ, electric piano, piano), Markku Johansson (trumpet, flugelhorn), Erik Dannholm (tenor saxophone, flute), Erkki Lehtola (baritone saxophone, clarinet, flute, triangle), Paavo Honkanen (alto saxophone, bass clarinet), Seppo Peltola (trombone), Antero Päiväläinen (drums)


  • Niin vähän on aikaa (1972)
  • Pepe & Paradise (1973)
  • Pepe & Paradise 2 (1975)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *