Pegauro were a Mexican Latin-psych band that released the album Vol.1 on self-press Catcus in 1982.

Members: Alfonso Miranda G. (Bass Guitar, Vocals), Javier Jaurregui L. (Drums, Vocals, Keyboards), Pedro Ferraez L. (Guitar, Synth, Effects), Jose Luis Lara G. (Guitar, Lead Vocals)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *