N.C.C.U. — aka New Central Connection Unlimited — were an American funk band from Durham, N.C., that released the album Super Trick on United Artists in 1977.

Members: Stanley Baird (saxophone), Thomas ‘Bonnie’ Clyde (alto saxophone, synthesizer, electric piano), Marion ‘Mouse’ Wiggins (trumpet, flugelhorn, synthesizer), Charlie Brown (drums), Norris ‘Country’ Duckett (guitar), Aaron ‘Electric Man’ Mills (bass), Clifton Cotton (organ)


  • Super Trick (1977)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *