Nautilus were a Swiss symphonic-rock band that released two albums between 1978 and 1980 on Turicaphon and Musk Project.

Members: Urs Lerch (bass), Dieter Ruf (guitar, vocals), Peter Fibich (drums), Ralph Stucki (keyboards, vocals), Christian Bauer (guitar, vocals)


  • 20,000 Miles Under the Sea (1978)
  • Space Storm (1980)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *