Música Dispersa

Música Dispersa were a Spanish folk/psych band that released an eponymous album and a standalone single on Diabolo in 1970.

Members: Brabo “El Cachas” (guitar, mandolin, flute, vocals), Albert Batiste (bass, harmonica, organ, percussion, vocals), Sisa (acoustic guitar, percussion, vocals), Selene (piano, flute, bongos, percussion, vocals)


  • Música Dispersa (1970)
  • “Hanillo” / “Swani” (1970)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *